Tag: Ondo State Assembly

The Ondo State House of Assembly, Malachi Coker, Jumoke Akindele, Arowele Samuel

The Ondo State House of Assembly yesterday, August 15, confirmed the 18 commissioner nominees forwarded to the legislature...

Ondo Election: This victory is of God through the people, says Akeredolu

Following weeks of anxiety and months since he was elected, Governor Rotimi Akeredolu of Ondo State, has finally...