Jay Bagz Releases “A Trip of Happiness” Features Yung6ix & Erigga

share on:

Next rated music star Jay Bagz releases repping the South releases awaited extended play titled “A Trip to Happiness”. The E.P was led by the buzz singles “Big Man Settings” and “Warri Boy International”.

The extended play features vocal contributions from Erigga, Yung6ix, SugarBana, and Butch of JMG.

Stream below!


Buy/Stream Here:- https://jaybagz.fanlink.to/TriptoHappiness


Ghostavo 360

Ghostavo 360

Submissions to:- 360nobsmedia@gmail.com

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.