Davido Unveils Tracklist/Pre-Order Link For His Sophomore Album “A Good Time”

share on:

DMW Music Star “Davido” shines bright as he unveils the Official Tracklist for his Sophomore album titled ‘A Good Time‘.

The album also housed his recently released smash ‘Blow My Mind’ and ‘Risky’ which features Popcaan. The featured artiste on the album “A Good Time” includes Popcaan, Peruzzi, Zlatan, Naira Marley, WurlD, Summer Walker, Chris Brown, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Yonda.

With Production credit from Shizzi, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz and Tekno.

Davido’s ‘A Good Time’ Album Tracklist



Ghostavo 360

Ghostavo 360

Submissions to:- 360nobsmedia@gmail.com

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.