360Downloads: Phyno – Deal With It (Album)

share on:

PentHauze Music General – Phyno, unleashes his well-anticipated album Deal With It, The album serves as a follow up to his 2016 released effort titled ‘The Playmaker‘.

His new album “Deal With It”, comprises of 21 solid tracks which features heavyweight artiste from nigeria which includes (Davido, Falz, Phenom, flavour, Teni, Donjazzy, Olamide, zoro, Harmoize from south africa and also his label signed acts – Cheque, Nuno & Rhatti).

Cop the greatness below:

Ghostavo 360

Ghostavo 360

Submissions to:- 360nobsmedia@gmail.com

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.