Dancehall Star, Patoranking Unveils Tracklist For “Wilmer” Album

share on:

“Wilmer”, seems to be the most awaited Album in Nigeria at the moment, as Pato powers energy and steadily hype.

The 12-track album features Bera, Nyashinski, Dadju, Donae’o, Busiswa and Davido on the previously heard “Confam”.

The album is billed for a 24th of May, 2019 release

Check out the full tracklist below!

Ghostavo 360

Ghostavo 360

Submissions to:-

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.