The CW Reveals 2019 Premiere Date For Jane The Virgin, The 100, IZombie, In The Dark

share on:

The CW has announced the premiere date for The 100  Season 6 and other springtime scheduling moves.

The 100 season 6 will arrive on 30th April on The CW

The dates also included the final seasons of Jane the Virgin and iZombie, Arrow moving a new time,

There’s also a premiere date for new series In the Dark (starring Perry Mattfeld as a” hard-living, hard-drinking, disaffected twenty-something with a penchant for cigarettes and casual sex” — who’s also blind and solves mysteries!).

JANE THE VIRGIN: Wednesday, March 27 (9:00-10:00pm ET/PT) following an all-new episode of RIVERDALE (8:00-9:00pm ET/PT). ALL AMERICAN will conclude its first season on Wednesday, March 20 (9:00-10:00pm ET/PT).

IN THE DARK debut Thursday, April 4 (9:00-10:00pm ET/PT), following an all-new episode of SUPERNATURAL (8:00-9:00pm ET/PT). LEGACIES season finale will air Thursday, March 28 (9:00-l0:00pm ET/PT).

IZOMBIE returns Thursday, May 2 (8:00-9:00pm ET/PT) followed by IN THE DARK (9:00-10:00pm ET/PT). The season finale of SUPERNATURAL will air Thursday, April 25 (8:00-9:00pm ET/PT).

THE 100 returns for its sixth season Tuesday, April 30 (9:00-10:00pm ET/PT), following THE FLASH (8:00-9:00pm ET/PT). The season finale of ROSWELL, NEW MEXICO will air Tuesday, April 23 (9:00-10:00pm ET/PT).

DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW moves to a new time starting Monday, April 1 (8:00-9:00pm PT/ET) followed by ARROW (9:00-10:00pm ET/PT) beginning Monday, April 15. The BLACK LIGHTNING season finale will air Monday, March 18 (9:00-10:00pm ET/PT).

TheTega

TheTega

"Tega is a writer/OAP, Lover of all things Tech, Sports and TV Series"

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.