Tracklist Revealed As Drake’s Album “Scorpion” Drops On Friday

share on:
Drake Reveals Cover Art, Release Date for Upcoming 'Scorpion' Album

Tracklist Revealed As Drake’s Album “Scorpion” Drops On Friday

With all set for the release of his much anticipated new album, Drake has revealed the tracklist for Scorpion, which is slated for a release on Friday, June 29, (via Young Money/Cash Money/Republic).

The Toronto rapper fifth studio album includes the single “I’m Upset,” as well as “Nice for What” and “God’s Plan.” There is also a song called “Ratchet Happy Birthday.”

Check out the 25-song tracklist, which is split into two sides, below.

The city of Toronto is already getting set with billboards containing messages such as “A-side” “B-side”, “Is There More?”

The album drops tomorrow and will likely be available from midnight, presumably across all major streaming platforms including Apple, Spotify and Tidal.

It is understood that Drake’s longtime producers/collaborators Noah “40” Shebib and Olivier El-Khatib are responsible for the making of this album.

Meanwhile, Drake has already dropped a trailer to the album.

Scorpion follows Drake’s 2016 studio LP Views, as well as his 2017 playlist More Life.

The Toronto rapper has already announced a major North American tour with Migos which kicks off in July, and is called – rather wonderfully – “The Aubrey and the Three Amigos” tour.



I am but your herald boy in the art of the pen.. An eccentric Environmental Biologist smouldered in the glorious epiphany of online journalism. If you ever find my article unduly insipid, sue me and i’ll refund you...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.