Samklef Reveals Tracklist, Release Date For “Cruise” Album – Featuring Akon, Vector, Others

share on:
Samklef Reveals Tracklist, Release Date For “Cruise” Album

Well-known Nigerian producer, Samklef, has revealed the tracklist for his 4th studio album titled “Cruise,” coupled with the release date.

Samklef, the producer of Wizkid’s hit single, Tease Me and five other songs in Wizkid’s first album, took to his verified Twitter account to announce that the album would be up on July 4, 2018.

He also said the 9-track album, features collaborations with Nigerian stars including Vector, Dremo, Ceeza Milli and international music stars Akon and Safaree.

VIDEO: Samklef – Eshani

Last Month, he had announced a competition for upcoming artists titled #afrotrapcompetition.

In the competition, which came to an end on May 23, Samklef asked uprising artists to download the beat (click link), and do a 60 seconds video with “your rap verse and tag him with the hashtag #samklefgratitude #jaiyemibysamklef.” The highest votes and views wins



I am but your herald boy in the art of the pen.. An eccentric Environmental Biologist smouldered in the glorious epiphany of online journalism. If you ever find my article unduly insipid, sue me and i’ll refund you...

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.