Bolaji Abdullahi Retains Position As APC Announces New Leaders (SEE LIST)

share on:
2019 Poll: APC In UK Vows To Pay For Buhari’s Nomination Form

Bolaji Abdullahi has retained his position as the spokesman of the All Progressives Congress (APC) as results of elections conducted at the two-day national convention of the ruling party trickle in.

Adams Oshiomhole Officially Elected National Chairman Of APC

The results and elected officials were announced on Sunday evening by the chairman of the convention convention committee, Abubakar Badaru, at the convention.

“We have accredited 6800 delegates for the convention and starting with the ex official south East

“I announced yesterday 18 positions unopposed. And later with the intervention of the leaders, another eight positions became unopposed making 26.”

Below are the names of the newly elected officials:

Nduka Ayongo – ex-officio south-south

Aminu Tumnaga- zonal woman leader

Blessing Onuhua- zonal woman leader south-east

David Okumba – zonal secretary south-south

Zuera Bakare- zonal woman leader north-west

John Uwede – zonal secretary south-east

Timothy Amah- zonal organising secretary south-east

Femi Ibedeyi – zonal organising secretary south-west

Ade Fadileri – zonal organising secretary south-south

Shuaibu Abdulrahman – zonal organising secretary north-east

Gabriel Osuori – zonal youth leader south-south

Onyeka Osimeka- zonal youth leader south-east

Laoke Olanrewaju – zonal youth leader south-west

Abubakar Sa’adu – zonal youth leader north-west

Kasim Bello Maigari – zonal youth leader north-east

Afeez Bolaji – deputy national youth leader

Abubakar Shiuab- national youth leader

Onye – deputy national woman leader

Salamatu Umar – national woman leader

George Mohgalu- national auditor

Bolaji Abdullahi – national publicity secretary

Sunday Chukuma- deputy national financial secretary

Adamu Fanda- national treasurer

Ado Oguta – deputy legal adviser

Hillary Ekpe- national vice-chairman south-south

Emmanuel Omachukwu – national vice-chairman south-east

National vice chairman north west- Inuwa abdulkadir

Deputy national auditor- isah mabuchu

Deputy national secretary – victor

National vice chairman northeast- mustapha salisu.

Deputy national chairman north- Lawal shuaibu

National organising secretary – Emma Ebediro

More to come…



I am but your herald boy in the art of the pen.. An eccentric Environmental Biologist smouldered in the glorious epiphany of online journalism. If you ever find my article unduly insipid, sue me and i’ll refund you...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.