Brymo Releases Tracklist Of His Forthcoming ‘OSO’ Album (PHOTO)

share on:
Brymo Says Musicians Who Turn Politicians Are “Thieves”

Nigerian singer, Brymo has unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming album, titled “OSO”.

The singer has been teasing fans about his forthcoming music project by revealing its details one after the other. He had earlier announced the album title then the cover art and release date which is 27th of March, 2018.

Meanwhile, it can be deduced that, Brymo’s forthcoming “OSO” album has 11 tracks with no guest artiste.

See Tracklist Below;

OṢÓ … in stores from the 27th of March, 2018.

A post shared by Olofo’ro (@brymolawale) on

The Chef

The Chef

AM I NOT THE CHEF? Get your delicious music dishes on here! Email: and get at me on twitter @TaiwOwoso. It's really that simple!!!!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.