Olamide Releases Full Track List Of His 7th Studio Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ (Wobey Sound)

share on:

Following his recent announcement about the coming of his 7th studio album on Instagram, the YBNL boss, Olamide has released more information in anticipation of the Album.

However, the much-anticipated album is titled “Lagos Na Wa” (Wobey Sound) and features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage. All tracks produced by Young John.

Meanwhile, the album is set to be released on 17th November 2017.

See Full Tracklist Below;


The Chef

The Chef

AM I NOT THE CHEF? Get your delicious music dishes on here! Email: TheChef@360NoBS.com and get at me on twitter @TaiwOwoso. It's really that simple!!!!

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.