360Fresh: A-Cool – Brain Burst

share on:
A-Cool - Brain Burst

Super Multi-talented R&B/Afro-pop singer ” A-Cool ” is back with his sophomore single titled “Brain Burst”.

Following the successful release of his debut offering “ Fear ” under AfroNaija Entertainment Hitting Over 70,000 Downloads. ” A-Cool ” delivers this extremely vibrant record “Brain Burst”.
Production Credit Goes To BabeOnTheBeat.


  DOWNLOAD: ‘A-Cool - Brain Burst‘ (3.0 MiB, 496 hits)

Oghene Michael

Oghene Michael

“I grew up in the age of 50 and Game ...“

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.