360Hawt: Sean Tizzle ft. Davido – Dide | Moving Forward (EP. Vol 1 ) Now Out

share on:
Sean Tizzle-Moving Forward

Sean Tizzle releases his much Anticipated Ep ‘Moving Forward’. Off the EP, is Dide featuring OBO, Davido.

The EP titled ‘Moving Forward’ consists of seven original songs from Sean Tizzle, each providing a combination of his melodious vocals and heartfelt lyrics. His music is punctuated throughout with elements of reggae, hip-hop, pop and R&B.

Stream the full EP here

The EP was recorded at Thompson Studios in New York City , and its creation was supported by production from Blaq Jerzee, Mr. Kamera, Fiokee and Tosin the guitarist and also musicians like Davido, Iceberg Slim, and Dax Mpire who have been associated with international acts such as Jay Z, Tory Lanez, T Pain, Tinache, Meek Mill, etc. It was mixed and mastered by Grammy Award winning Tunde ‘Buck 3000’ Olowokere/NYC.

The theme of the EP underlies the changes that Sean Tizzle has gone through over recent years, the biggest ‘transition’ from The Journey to ‘Moving Forward’ reveals the stunning array of influences that have found its way into Sean’s music.

The EP was officially released today ‘3rd feb 2017’ which is also available on all digital platforms.

Listen, Download and Enjoy!

  DOWNLOAD: Sean Tizzle ft. Davido – Dide (3.4 MiB, 3,766 hits)

Stream the full EP here

Follow on Instagram: iamseantizzle and Facebook seantizzleofficial.


The Chef

The Chef

AM I NOT THE CHEF? Get your delicious music dishes on here! Email: TheChef@360NoBS.com and get at me on twitter @TheChef360. It's really that simple!!!!


  1. The Ep has been on repeat since last night, cant stop jamming. sean is the best…You guys need to stop underrating. You wont have a reason to skip any track even if its on shuffle. trust me

Leave a Reply