Buhari Approves Redeployment Of 3 Perm. Secretaries

share on:
#NigeriaAt56: Read Full Text Of Pres. Buhari’s Independence Day Speech

The President Muhammadu Buhari led government on Wednesday approved the redeployment of three Federal Permanent Secretaries.

This was conveyed in a statement issued by Haruna Imrana, Director of Communications, Office of the Head of Civil Service of the Federation (OHCSF).

Mr Imrana stated that the circular conveying the deployment was signed by the HCSF, Mrs Winifred Oyo-Ita.

Imrana said that the affected permanent secretaries include Dr Folashade Yemi-Esan, Federal Ministry of Education to the Office of the Head of Civil Service of the Federation.

Buhari Removes Babachir As Boards Committee Chairman, Appoints Osinbajo

Dr Jamila Shu’ara, Federal Ministry of Petroleum Resources, was moved to Federal Ministry of Education.

Mr Christian Chineyekka Ohaa of the Federal Ministry of Youth and Sports was deployed to Office of the Head of Civil Service of the Federation.

According to the statement, the handing over of the affected permanent secretaries should be completed on or before Tuesday January 10, 2017.



I am but your herald boy in the art of the pen.. An eccentric Environmental Biologist smouldered in the glorious epiphany of online journalism. If you ever find my article unduly insipid, sue me and i’ll refund you...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.