Aramide Unveils Tracklist for Debut Album Suitcase | Pre-order on iTunes

share on:
Aramide Drops Full Album Tracklist | Pre-Order On iTunes
Aramide’s anticipated debut album is almost here!

After releasing singles  “Love me” and “Funmilowo” this year. The Afro Soul Diva is finally ready to release her first body of work titled Suitcase.

The album features Sound Sultan, Ice Prince, Adekunle Gold, Koker and Sir Dauda with production credit from SizzlePro, Tintin (Focus Ramon), Laitan Dada and Cobhams. Aramide’s album is an extremely honest body of work that talks about God, Love, break up, society and appreciation.

The album, which will be released on November 22, is ready for pre-order HERE

See tracklist for Aramide’s Suitcase below
Aramide Drops Full Album Tracklist
Aramide Drops Full Album Tracklist
Oghene Michael

Oghene Michael

“I grew up in the age of 50 and Game ...“

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.