Kid Cudi Reveals Tracklist For ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin”

share on:
Kid Cudi

Singer Kid Cudi has released the tracklist to his upcoming album, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’.

The album will be his sixth studio album, and features Andre 3000, Travis Scott, Willow Smith and Pharrell Williams.

READ: Kid Cudi Ordered To Stay Away From Baby Mama

Kid Cudi drops Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ tracklist

The former G.O.O.D Music singer has been in the media a lot recently from Twitter beefs with other artistes to baby mama trouble, and now he just wants his music to speak for itself.

The album is divided into 4 parts: Tuned, Prophecy, Niveaux de l’Amour and It’s Bright and Heaven Is Warm

See the album’s tracklist below!



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail:

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.