Reminisce Releases Tracklist For ‘El Hadj’

share on:

Reminisce Releases Tracklist For ‘El Hadj’ – Superstar indigenous rapper Reminisce has released the tracklist for his upcoming album, El Hadj.

El Hadj is Reminisce’s 4th studio album, following 2012’s Book Of Rap Stories, 2013’s Alaga Ibile and 2015’s Baba Hafusa.

READ: 360Hawt: Reminisce ft. Seriki, Ola Dips & Ice Prince – Feego (Cypher Sessions Vol. 2)

El Hadj features a number of upcoming and recognized Nigerian acts, including Mr. Eazi, Olamide and Terry Apala. Sossick is the major producer on the album, with Sarz and PBanks also getting production credits. See the full album tracklist below.

1.  Asalamalekun

2.  Where I Come From

3.  Ibadi

4.  Konsignment

5.  I. E. N. B. G (If E No Be God) feat. Mr. Eazi

6.  1. 4. D. R. (One For The Road) feat. Solidstar

7.  Ori

8.  I Remember (Skit) by Terry Apala

10.  Telephone feat. Olamide

11.  Simple Boy feat. 9ice

12.  Daily Basis

13.  Nobody Knows feat. 2Baba

14.  Owo Re

15.  Oloun feat. Oladips

16.  Larger Than Life feat. Sojay

Bonus: Feego (CS2) feat. Oladips, Seriki and Ice Prince

Reminisce Releases Tracklist For 'El Hadj'
Reminisce Releases Tracklist For ‘El Hadj’




Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail:

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.