MUSIC: Blink – Anonymous Bars 2

share on:
Blink - Anonymous Bars 2

Syndik8 records’ rapper – Blink, drops a sequel to his previously released freestyle; “Anonymous Bars” as he raps over the instrumentals of Bryson Tiller’s “Exchange“ and Alicia Keys’ “Unthinkable“.

Check on it below and share your thoughts.


  DOWNLOAD: Blink - Anonymous Bars 2 (10.0 MiB, 260 hits)

Oghene Michael

Oghene Michael

“I grew up in the age of 50 and Game ...“

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.