B-Red Unveils “All The Way Up” EP Artwork & Tracklist

share on:

B-Red after debuting his biggest collaboration “Cucumber” with Akon, decided to unveiled the official Artwork and track lists for  “ALL THE WAY UP EP” which set to drop on the 11th Of July.


  1. Te Slow
  2. Dele
  3. As E Dey Go
  4. Kolo
  5. Romantic Call
  6. Give Dem
  7. Worry
  8. All The Way Up

Bonus Track

  1. Twerk ft. Davido
  2. Cucumber ft. Akon
  3. Blessings
  4. Iwotago ft. Phyno
  5. Overdo ft.Lil Kesh
  6. Iwaju




King is a writer and guitarist. He is an opinionated, multi talented individual with love for music and everything it concerns

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.