DaBoomsha Unveils Tracklist For His Rebel Muzik 2 Mixtape

share on:

Having recently announced the March 12th release date for “Rebel Muzik 2”, DaBoomsha is giving fans a teaser of what’s to come by sharing the tracklist from the highly anticipated mixtape.

With cameos and features from Grammy Award Nominee DaTruth, and a host of other hip hop heavyweights, the mixtape is set to encompass 12 songs in total, including the lyrical “Hold Your Head,” addictive “Insomnia” and the much talked about “Boomsha Cypher.”

Rebel Muzik 2 tracklist

Check out the full track list below:

1.Rebel Speech Ft Da Truth
2.Shook Ones Ft Belect
3.Friendzone Ft Provabz, Dayve & Joel ProdiGee
4.Hold your Head Ft Tony Grammz
5.Heart Ft XL2Letters & Santi
6.Insomnia Ft Gamie, Debbie & Iyke
7.Hola Back (Its All love)
8. Rebel Child Ft TheCykic
9. Cheating 2.0 Ft Gamie & Sassy
10.Tales By Moonlight ft Tiley Kuti
11.Boomsha Cypher Ft Pwaashino, Oj Wyte, Limoblaze, Vontrap, Leach, Ceejay & Greatman
12.Jane Doe Ft Barbara Lynch



King is a writer and guitarist. He is an opinionated, multi talented individual with love for music and everything it concerns

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.