MUSIC: Delta Force – Where The Money

share on:
Delta Force

“Where The Money” is the first single from new hip hop collective Delta Force.

The group consists of rappers Ozone (of Aristokrat fame), Ace, P-Shyn, VIC, Geezy, Pitch, Jephon and Debo. In the first quarter of 2016 they’re poised to release the Delta Force mixtape, here introduced by its first single.

“Where The Money” delivers wordplay, punchlines and social commentary while fusing Yoruba, Igbo, English and American slang over an easy hip hop beat. They’re a talented and widely respected group now coming up from the underground scene.

Delta Force is also an extension of The Ministry, the newest Nigerian label coming correct with quality music, emphasis on artistry, and an even more targeted focus on their message. Needless to say, “Where The Money,” their new school banger, is only the beginning.


Oghene Michael

Oghene Michael

“I grew up in the age of 50 and Game ...“

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.