All The Winners At The 2015 Ballon D’Or

share on:

Lionel Messi was not the only winner at the 2015 FIFA Ballon D’Or Awards that took place last night in Zurich, Switzerland. Here are the other winners.

FIFA Men’s World Player of the Year: Lionel Messi
FIFA Women’s World Player of the year : Carli Lloyd
FIFA World Coach of the year (Men): Luis Enrique
FIFA World Coach of the year (Women): Jill Ellis
FIFA Puskas Award: Wendell Lira
FIFA Fair play award: Gerald Asamoah

FIFPro World XI: Manuel Neuer (Germany, Bayern Munich); Dani Alves (Brazil, Barcelona), Sergio Ramos (Spain, Real Madrid), Thiago Silva (Brazil, Paris Saint-Germain), Marcelo (Brazil, Real Madrid); Andres Iniesta (Spain, Barcelona), Luka Modric (Croatia, Real Madrid), Paul Pogba (France, Juventus); Messi, Neymar and Ronaldo.

FIFA dedicated its Fair Play Award to “clubs and associations helping refugees.”



King is a writer and guitarist. He is an opinionated, multi talented individual with love for music and everything it concerns

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.