Seyi Shay Releases Tracklist For ‘Seyi Or Shay’

share on:
Seyi Shay re-signs with Cloud 9

Seyi Shay releases Seyi or Shay tracklist

Singer Seyi Shay has released the tracklist for her debut studio album, Seyi Or Shay.

Seyi Shay releases Seyi or Shay tracklist
Seyi Shay releases Seyi or Shay tracklist

The album, which is being released today, boasts a stellar tracklist, including names like D’banj, Wizkid & Femi Kuti.

How excited are you about the album? See the full tracklist below!


  1. Intro
  2. The MIC
  3. In Public ft. Cynthia Morgan
  4. Mary ft. Phyno
  5. Right Now
  6. Healer ft. Sound Sultan
  7. Crazy ft. Wizkid
  8. No Vacancy
  9. Pack and Go ft. Olamide
  10. Murda ft. Patoranking x Shaydeee
  11. Higher
  12. Everlasting Love
  13. Killing Me Softly ft. Timaya
  14. Church ft. BOJ
  15. Loud ft. Femi Kuti
  16. Tina ft. Dbanj
  17. Love Wan Tin Tin
  18. Jangilova
  19. Right Remix ft. Iyanya x Banky W




Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail:

1 comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.