Naeto C Releases Tracklist For ‘Festival’ Album: Omawumi, Olamide & More Feature

share on:

Naeto C’s Festival tracklist

Naeto C has released the tracklist for his upcoming album, Festival.

Naeto C's Festival tracklist
Naeto C’s Festival tracklist

The Ten Over Ten rapper, who recently released his 3rd album, the 13-track Day 1 album, will be releasing Festival in 2016.

MUSIC: Naeto C Ft. Olamide – Kere

Festival features some of Nigeria’s top acts, including Omawumi, Flavour, Olamide and Cynthia Morgan.

Naeto C has been one of Nigeria’s most respected rappers, ever since he dropped his first album, You Know My P, in 2008.

See the full tracklist below!

  1. Ati De
  2. Gentleman
  3. Jitele
  4. Adarema
  5. Complete feat. Omawumi
  6. Remix/Sare Sare
  7. Shake Yeah feat. Bular
  8. Thunder
  9. Never Forget This feat. Cynthia Morgan
  10. Langbe Jina
  11. Mercy
  12. Ordinary
  13. Kere feat. Olamide
  14. Soft
  15. Helele feat. Flavour.




Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.