Burna Boy Releases Tracklist For ‘On A Spaceship’: Nyanda Of Brick & Lace, AKA & More Feature

share on:
VIDEO: Burna Boy – Rizzla

Burna Boy’s On A Spaceship tracklist

Burna Boy has released the tracklist for his eagerly anticipated sophomore album, On A Spaceship.

Burna Boy's On A Spaceship tracklist
Burna Boy’s On A Spaceship tracklist

Going by the tracklist, all the songs on the album are going to be new material from the superstar singer, with Rockstar not making the final cut and Soke just a bonus track.

MUSIC: Kiff No Beat Ft. Burna Boy – Oh Mama

The album features a number of stellar collaborations, including Wande Coal, Wizkid, AKA, and singer Nyanda Thourbourne of Brick & Lace.

See the full tracklist below!

1. Intro

2. Oluwa Burna

3. The Releast

4. Mine Tonight (feat. Nyanda Thourbourne of Brick and Lace)

5. Ring Ring

6. Single (feat. WizKid)

7. Sampudi

8. As E Be (skit)

9. Rizzla

10. Jealousy

11. Duro Ni Be (feat. Phyno)

12. Another One

13. Before (feat. Flavour)

14. Trance

15. On A Very Good Day (feat. Wande Coal)

16. Birthday (feat. AKA, Kid X, and Da Les)

17. Gone

18. Mi O Ni Gba

19. If People Must Die

Bonus Track: Soke



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail: wana@360nobs.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.