2015 Puskas Award: See All The Goals Nominated — Lionel Messi, Carlos Tevez & More!

share on:

2015 FIFA Puskas award nominees

FIFA has revealed a list of 10 nominees for the 2015 Puskas Award.

2015 FIFA Puskas award nominees
2015 FIFA Puskas award nominees

The Puskas Award is an award given yearly to the most aesthetically pleasing goal scored over the past year, in honor of legendary goalscorer Ferenc Puskas.

READ: 7 Confirmed Candidatures For FIFA Presidential Election: Who Is Standing In Feb. 2016?

Out of the 10 nominees, a 3-man shortlist would be released on the 30th of November. Watch all the goals below!

David Ball

Gonzalo Castro

Alessandro Florenzi

Wendell Lira

Carli Lloyd

Lionel Messi

Phillipe Mexes

Marcel Ndjeng

Esteban Ramirez

Carlos Tevez

Which goals are your favorite? Vote for them here!



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail: wana@360nobs.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.