#TheList: Buhari’s 21 Ministerial Nominees Revealed

share on:
Buhari is Petroleum minister: President to oversee ministry

SaharaReporters has authoritatively revealed the 21-members of President Muhammadu Buhari’s ministerial nominees submitted to the National Assembly.

READ ALSO: Report Says Fashola, Amaechi, Made Buhari’s Ministerial List, Ngige Was Listed At The 11th Hour

Here are the names below:

1.Dr. Chris Ngige (Anambra)

2. Kayode Fayemi (Ekiti)

3. Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers)

4. Babatunde Fashola (Lagos)

5. Abdurrahman Dambazau (rtd) (Kano)

6. Aisha AlHassan (Taraba)

7. Ogbonaya Onu (Abia)

8. Kemi Adeosun (Ogun)

9. Abubakar Malami SAN (Kebbi)

10. Senator Sirika Hadi (Katsina)

11. Barrister Adebayo Shittu (Oyo)

12. Sulaiman Adamu (Jigawa)

13. Solomon Dalong (Plateau)

14.Ibe Kachikwu (Delta) GMD, NNPC

15. Osagie Ehanire (Edo

17. Udoma Udo-Udoma (Akwa Ibom)

18. Ahmed Isa Ibeto (Niger)

19. Ibrahim Jibril

20. Audu Ogbeh (Benue)

21. Amina Mohammed (Kaduna)



I am but your herald boy in the art of the pen.. An eccentric Environmental Biologist smouldered in the glorious epiphany of online journalism. If you ever find my article unduly insipid, sue me and i’ll refund you...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.