Senate Reads Out Buhari’s 2nd Ministerial List

share on:
National Assembly, Ministerial List

The Senate president of Nigeria, Bukola Saraki, has unveiled the second ministerial list forwarded to him by President Muhammadu Buhari on Monday.

Ministerial ListThe names on the list are:

Former vice chancellor of University of Ibadan, Prof. Isaac Adewole,

Prof. Omoyele Daramola,

Okechukwu Enelamah,

Adamu Adamu,

Khadijah Abba-Ibrahim,

James Ocholi,

Anthony Anwuka,

Mansur Dan Ali and

Heineken Lokpobiri, among others.

The letter was read by the Senate President after the senators resumed from a closed-door session on Tuesday morning.



I am but your herald boy in the art of the pen.. An eccentric Environmental Biologist smouldered in the glorious epiphany of online journalism. If you ever find my article unduly insipid, sue me and i’ll refund you...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.