PHOTOS: Justin Bieber Reveals ‘Purpose’ Tracklist With Graffiti Across Europe

share on:
Justin Bieber releases Purpose videos

Justin Bieber unveils Purpose tracklist

Justin Bieber took a very creative way to releasing the tracklist of his new album, Purpose.

Bieber hired a lineup of star graffiti artistes, and had the album’s tracks painted on street walls across the globe from Sydney, Australia to London, United Kingdom.

READ: Justin Bieber “Super Violated” Over Nude Photos Leak

The album will be released on the 13th of November.

Check the tracklist and some of the murals out below!

1. “Mark My Words”
2. “I’ll Show You”
3. “What Do You Mean?”
4. “Sorry”
5. “Love Yourself”
6. “Company”
7. “No Pressure,” feat. Big Sean
8. “No Sense,” feat. Travi$ Scott
9. “The Feeling,” feat. Halsey
10. “Life Is Worth Living”
11. “Where Are Ü Now,” feat. Jack Ü
12. “Children”
13. “Purpose”
14. “Been You”
15. “Get Used to Me”
16. “We Are,” feat. Nas
17. “Trust”
18. “All in It”
19. “What Do You Mean? (Remix),” feat. Ariana Grande


Fullscreen capture 30102015 043933 AMFullscreen capture 30102015 044125 AMFullscreen capture 30102015 044252 AMFullscreen capture 30102015 044332 AMFullscreen capture 30102015 044419 AM

Justin Bieber unveils Purpose tracklist
Justin Bieber unveils Purpose tracklist


Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.