Cassper Nyovest Releases Tracklist For New Album, ‘Refiloe’

share on:
Cassper Nyovest Problems mp3 download

Cassper Nyovest announces Refiloe tracklist

South African rapper Cassper Nyovest is all set to release his second studio, Refiloe.

The album features American acts The Game, DJ Drama and other artistes, with Cassper himself describing the album as his best work yet.

VIDEO: Riky Rick – Fuseg ft. Cassper Nyovest & Anatii

Other artistes featured on the song include Doc. Shebeleza and Casey Veggies.

The rapper has been in the media recently for his ongoing beef with fellow South African rapper AKA, with that fued not looking like it’s ending anytime soon.

See the album art and tracklist below.

Cassper Nyovest announces Refiloe tracklist
Front Cover




Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.