#TanzaniaMustFall : Tanzania Starting 11 Vs Super Eagles Of Nigeria

share on:

The 2017 Africa Cup of Nations (CAF) Qualifier match between  Tanzania and Super Eagles of Nigeria kicks off 2:15 pm Nigerian time. You can watch the match live on DSTV.


This is the starting line-up for the Tanzania national team. What do you make of it? Can they upset the Super Eagles? Let us know in the comments section below

Tanzania Starting XI:

1. Ally Mustafa
2. Shomari Kapombe
3. Haji Mwinyi
23. Nadir Haroub (Captain)
5. Kelvin Yondani
7. Himid Mao
11. Thomas Ulimwengu
16. Mudathir Yahya
10. Mbwana Samatta
17. Mrisho Ngasa
9. Farid Musa


18. Said Mohamed
15. Hassan Isihaka
6. Mohamed Hussein
8. Said Hamis
4. Deus Kaseke
12. Saimon Msuva
14. John Bocco




"Tega is a writer/OAP, Lover of all things Tech, Sports and TV Series"

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.