Iyanya To Feature 17 Artistes In ‘Applaudise’ Album All Set For Release

share on:
Iyanya - Applaudise - Back Cover - Tracklist

Iyanya has released the official album tracklist for the ‘Applaudise’ album set for release on the 19th of September 2015. The 20-track album will feature 17 very talented artistes! Now this is really something to look forward to.

One of Africa’s biggest music making labels, Made Men Music Group, has released the first official tracklist of the album “Applaudise”, by her flagship pop star Iyanya.

Applaudise” is named after the core themes of the album, which shows Iyanya, projecting celebration, happiness, and all the good feelings that come with being in a state of joy.
Iyanya, who has lyrical depth and versatility, takes his fans through a happy ride, as he serenadeson this LP.

A 20-track masterpiece from one of the most prolific superstars, “Applaudise” seeks to connect with every listener by its impressive genre-distribution, and variation of sounds. This album contains core African sounds, with creative fusions and twists to bring to you, the best of Highlife, Dancehall, Soukous, Afrobeat, Pop, R&B and many more.

The album contains four previously released hit singles, and 16 new songs to give listeners enough of Iyanya’s magic.

A number of the best entertainers on the African continent collaborated on this project, bringing in their mastery and top-notch talent to make the album one of the best bodies of work, to be released in 2015.
Bankyw Patoranking, Tekno, Selebobo Olamide, Lil Kesh, Victoria Kimani, Harrysong,kcee, Seyi Shay, Don Jazzy,Mc Galaxy, Efya and sarkodie from Ghana Diamond platinumz from tanzania, Mystro and Dannykrane are on this album.

Production of this project was handled by a select group of music makers and engineers which include MMMG in-house producers DJ Coublon,the proven Tee-Y Mix, Spellz, Black Jerzy, Selebobo,Mystro Princeton, Wizzy Pro, and London Boys, Mr Chido.

“Applaudise” will be released on September 19, 2015, to digital and local stores. See the complete track list below.

1 Wambi (Produced by Mystro)

2 Baby Daddy ft. Banky W (Produced by London Boys)

3 Mama (Produced by Dj Coublon)

4 Macoma ft. Efya x Sarkodie (Produced by Dj Coublon)

5 Awade ft. Dammy Krane (Produced by Princeton)

6 Again ft. Seyi Shay (Produced by Dj Coublon)

7 Egwu ft. Mystro (Produced by Mystro)

8 Ocho ft. Tekno x Selebobo (Produced by Selebobo)

9 Psychology ft. Harry Songs (Produced by Dr. Amien)

10 Okamfor ft. Lil Kesh (Produced by Princeton)

11 Loko (Produced by Black Jersey)

12 Turn it Up ft. Olamide (Produced by Spellz)

13 Ufan ft. Mc Galaxy x KCEE (Produced by Princeton)

14 Mogbe ft. Patoranking (Produced by Dj Coublon)

15 Commotion (Produced by TY Mix)

16 Applaudise (Produced by Dj Coublon)

17 Gift ft. Don Jazzy (Produced by Black Jersey)

18 Mr. Oreo (Produced by Selebobo)

19 Yoga ft. Victoria Kimani (Produced by Dj Coublon)

20 Nakupenda ft. Diamond Platinumz (Produced by Mr. Chido)


The Chef

The Chef

AM I NOT THE CHEF? Get your delicious music dishes on here! Email: TheChef@360NoBS.com and get at me on twitter @TheChef360. It's really that simple!!!!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.