Sony Music Announces Release Date For Leriq’s Album

share on:
Leriq - The Lost Sounds

Aristokrat Records & Sony Music Entertainment Africa has announced the release date for producer Leriq’s début album, The Lost Sounds as August 28, 2015.

The album was originally scheduled for a June 30th release but was postponed for the deal with Sony Music Africa to be finalized.  The singles released so far are “Comment Tu T’apelle” ft. Burna Boy, Dammy Krane, Mojeed & Ozone, “Turn Up” ft. Burna Boy & Phyno, & “Say You Love Me” feat.

The fourth and final single “Wish List” ft. Wande Coal drops shortly. The album also promises to feature Nneka, Show Dem Camp, Resan, 2Face, Efya, and a host of other well known artists.




King is a writer and guitarist. He is an opinionated, multi talented individual with love for music and everything it concerns

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.