Disclosure Releases Tracklist For ‘Caracal’: Miguel, The Weeknd & More Feature

share on:

Disclosure are set to release their sophomore album, Caracal, and have shared the album’s tracklist.

A number of big names are featured on the album, including Miguel, Sam Smith, The Weeknd & Lorde.

READ: Miguel Clears The Air On Frank Ocean Comments

The 15-track album is already available for pre-order, and will be released on the 25th of September.

See the full tracklist below.

Disclosure Caracal Tracklist:

01. Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd]
02. Omen [ft. Sam Smith]
03. Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter]
04. Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe]
05. Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs]
06. Magnets [ft. Lorde]
07. Jaded
08. Good Intentions [ft. Miguel]
09. Superego [ft. Nao]
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei]
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Reilly]
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail: wana@360nobs.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.