Full List Of Winners From The MTV African Music Awards 2015

share on:

The 2015 MTV African Music Awards held last night in Durban, South Africa.

Many Nigerian acts were successful, with Davido, Yemi Alade, Patoranking and more all bringing home awards.

READ: Nigerian Stars Land South Africa For MTV African Music Awards 2015

See the full winner’s list below.

Best Collaboration – AKA – All Eyes On Me ft. Burna Boy, Da Les

Best New Act – Patoranking

Best Live Act – Diamond Platnumz

Personality of The Year – Trevor Noah

Best Hip Hop – Cassper Nyovest

Best Pop & Alternative – Jeremy Loops

Video of The Year – Riky Rick – Nafukwa

Best Group – P-Square

Best Male – Davido

Best Female – Yemi Alade

Best Lusaphone – Ary

Best Frankophone – DJ Arafat

The Evolution Award – D’Banj

READ: NDLEA Set Panel To Investigate Davido’s Video “Fans Mi”

Artiste of The Decade – P-Square

Song of The Year – Dorobucci by Mavins



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail: wana@360nobs.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.