Check Out The Album Art & Track List For Joe El’s Album, ‘Timeless’

share on:

Singer Joe El is all set to release his debut album, Timeless.

The Kennis Music act has released the album art and tracklist for the album.

Timeless features a number of collaborations, including 2Face, Iyanya and Oritse Femi.

See the album art and track list below.



1. Intro by Joe EL & 2 Face
2. Hold On ft. 2 Face Idibia
3. Oya Now ft. Oritse Femi
4. Ileke
5. Onye (Ejikolo)
6. Blown Away ft. B Howard
7. We Are in Love
8. Fade Away ft. Phyno
9. No Yawa
10. Chukwudi ft. Iyanya
11. Na God ft. Terry G
12. Like This ft. J Martins
13. Bakololo
14. You Are In Love
15. I no mind
16. Love Song
17. I’m Happy
18. Fire
19. Hold On (International Version)



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail:

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.