DJ Xclusive Releases New Album, “According To X”

share on:

Empire Mates Entertainment has released DJ Xclusive’s new album, According to X.

Having made a name for himself with high profile collaborations with A-list musicians such as Timaya, Wizkid and Masterkraft, it is no surprise that the album is a heavily star-studded one.


The 21-track album features 26 of Africa’s most successful artistes including 2 Face Idibia, Cassper Nyovest, Timaya, Terry G, Wizkid, D’Prince, KCee, Phyno, Olamide, Sarkodie, Banky W, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Patoranking, Skales, Burna Boy, and Ice Prince.

According to X Cover 1

The sounds of the album were expertly crafted and created by industry’s finest producers: MasterKraft, Don Jazzy, Spellz, Del B &  Pheelz.

“It’s taken months of work and effort from a lot of people to bring this together. I’m excited for what we’ve been able to do, and even more excited for the fans and music lovers all over the continent to get to hear it.  This is it. The truth about music. According to X.” DJ Xclusive says.

The album is available for free on

The new music platform is working with artistes and platforms to make distribution of digital music more affordable and accessible to Africans.

Get the album exclusively on now for free.



King is a writer and guitarist. He is an opinionated, multi talented individual with love for music and everything it concerns

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.