Comprehensive List Of Members Of NNPC Board Dissolved By Pres. Buhari

share on:

The President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Muhammadu Buhari has on Friday dissolved the board of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC).

NNPC Dissolved board

This disclosure was contained in a letter signed by the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Danladi Kifasi.

The dissolved board had 9 members; 4 are NNPC management Staff while the other 5 were randomly picked by the government.

The 9 members of the dissolved board are:
– Dr. Joseph T. Dawha – Group Managing Director
– Mr. Bernard O.N. Otti – Group Executive Director, Finance & Accounts
– Dr. Dan Efebo Group Executive Director, Corporate Services
– Ikechukwu Oguine – Coordinator, Legal Services/ Secretary to the Corporation
– Alhaji Abdullahi Bukar – Member
– Mr. Danladi Wadzani – Member
– Prof. Olusegun Okunnu – Member
– Mr. Danladi Kifasi – Member
– Mr. Steven Oronsaye – Member



I am but your herald boy in the art of the pen.. An eccentric Environmental Biologist smouldered in the glorious epiphany of online journalism. If you ever find my article unduly insipid, sue me and i’ll refund you...

Leave a Reply