A$AP Rocky Releases Tracklist For ‘At.Long.Last.A$AP’

share on:

A$AP Rocky has released the tracklist for his eagerly anticipated sophomore album, At.Long.Last.A$AP.

The album is feature-laden, with big names like Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Schoolboy Q and many more set to drop bars on the album.

At.Long.Last.A$AP will be released on the 2nd of June.

See the full tracklist below.

A$AP Rocky’s At.Long.Last.A$AP tracklist:

1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail: wana@360nobs.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.