Six Chelsea Stars Named in Team of the year

share on:

costa and hazard 360nobs

It comes as no surprise though that the team of the year is loaded with Chelsea players. With the immense work they put in this season, it’s a good “well done” to the players, coach and club in its entirety.

The 11-man team features: De Gea; Ivanovic, Cahill, Terry, Bertrand; Sanchez, Matic, Coutinho, Hazard; Costa, Kane.

Six play for Chelsea: Ivanovic, Cahill, Terry, Matic, Hazard and Costa.

Manchester United shot stopper, De Gea sits in goal. Bertrand represents Southampton. Sanchez carries Arsenal’s flag as Coutinho of Liverpool walks alone. Kane of Tottenham plays up front.

Credits: Archive



I solemnly promise to deliver dope sports news and keep you informed of the major happenings in the sporting world. So help me God. I'm an awesome Electrical engineer in the making.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.