Mixtape Download: DJ Vise Presents – The Underground Mix S01 E07

share on:

DJ Vise is back with a new Underground Mix to make sure your weekend is bumping.

DJ Vise decided to take a break from the usual afrobeats and dimkpadimkpa music. It’s not everytime we dance shoki and galala. This week’s episode features hip hop,R&B,trap and THE KING KUNTA.

Track List
1. The Blacker the Berry – Kendrick Lamar
2.10 Bands – Drake
3.Hot Nigga – Bobby Shmurda
4.Lifestyle – Rich Gang ft Young Thug x Rich Hommie Quan
5. Goons Mi – Olamide
6.Who do you love – YG ft Drake
7.Hit ’em up – Tupac
8.Hookah – Tyga ft Young Thug
9.All hands on deck (Remix) – Tinashe ft Iggy Azalea
10.Post to be – Omarion ft Chris Brown x Jhene Aiko
11.Ayo – Tyga x Chris Brown
12.I don’t Fuck with you – Big Sean ft E-40
13.King Kunta – Kendrick Lamar
14.No flex Zone – Rae Sremmurd
15.Only – Nicki Minaj x Lil wayne x Drake
16.Coco – OT Genasis
Download here 


Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail: wana@360nobs.com

1 comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.