Chocolate City About To Make A HUGE Announcement: See Details Here

share on:

One of Nigeria’s most successful record labels, Chocolate City is about to make a huge announcement in Ikeja today. The label which suffered from a break up 2 years ago when 2 of its most successful artists Jesse jagz and Brymo left is restructuring and from all indications, today’s press conference plans to address that.

A reliable source confirmed that Jesse Jagz will be making a return to the label, while Loopy Music artists are going to be absorbed by Chocolate City and will now be direct signees of the label. Another announcement is the release of an album which has already been completed and should be expected to drop this month.

Jesse Jagz has already been dropping hints on Twitter for his fans to pick on. Here is a message he tweeted minutes ago.

Also, M.I Abaga will take over as President from Audu Maikori and the label will now consist of 13 artists – M.I Abaga, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince, Victoria Kimani, Ruby Gyang, Nosa, DJ Lambo, Dice Ailes, Loose Kaynon, Milli, Koker, DJ Caise & Pryse

What do you think about this recent development?



King is a writer and guitarist. He is an opinionated, multi talented individual with love for music and everything it concerns

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.