Chelsea Dominate Team Of The Year

share on:

The PFA yesterday voted the premier league team of the year and the squad was dominated by Chelsea players who had 6 representatives among the 11 players listed for the Award.

PFA player for the year Hazard and young player of the year Harry Kane both made the squad alongside former Chelsea player Ryan Bertrand. Liverpool’s Coutinho also made the side along with Manchester United shotstopper, David De Gea and Arsenal’s Alexis Sanchez. Below is the full squad


Ola BlaQ

Ola BlaQ

A Physicist and a bonafide rapper who is well known for his freestyling prowess. I am a hip hop head, a football enthusiast, football manager addict, Manchester United superfan, future husband of Serena Williams, a chronic womanizer and a lover of God. Oh and I get in at least 2 hours of FIFA everyday

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.