#NigeriaDecides: INEC Announces Results In Ekiti

share on:

The Chief Returning Officer for the Presidential Election for Ekiti State and VC of Federal University of Technology, (FUTA), Akure, Prof. Biyi Daramola said during a briefing with journalists at INEC office in Ekiti state that president Jonathan won all 16 local governments in Ekiti State. President Jonathan scored a total of 176,474 votes while APC presidential candidate Gen. Buhari got 120,332 votes. The PDP also won all the three senatorial seats and 6 House of Reps seats in the state



King is a writer and guitarist. He is an opinionated, multi talented individual with love for music and everything it concerns

1 comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.