Nigeria 2015 Presidential election results: Zamfara State – APC wins #NigeriaDecides

share on:
Nigeria 2015 Presidential Election Results

Here are the results for Zamfara State based on the official INEC announcements of the 2015 Nigerian Presidential election results from each state in Nigeria.

Professor Abdulzuru, the VC of Usman Danfodio University, Sokoto, the Returning Officer of INEC for Zamfara state, announced the 2015 Nigerian Presidential election results.

We’ll bring the complete compilation once it is all over. Since it is a two horse race between General Muhammadu Buhari (APC) & Jonathan Ebele Goodluck (PDP), we have highlighted APC results in green; PDP results in blue

AA – 125
ACPN – 290
AD – 290
ADC – 294
APA – 1,310
APC -612,202 (APC Wins)
CPP – 655
HOPE – 14
KOWA – 122
NCP – 404
PDP – 144,833
PPN – 374
UDP – 93
UPP – 68

Other Statistics:

Total valid votes: 761,022
Rejected votes: 19,159
Total votes cast: 780,179
LGAs: 14
Political Parties: 14

Registered voters: 1,484,941
Accredited voters: 875,049
Places Where Elections Did Not Hold: Anka, Birnin Magaji, Bukkuyum, Gusau, Kaura, Namoda, Maradun, Maru, Zurmi
PUs Affected: 31
Voters Affected: 13,965



Slick with his tongue but even slicker with his mind, Oye AKD's huge MP3 library spans over Terabytes. One of the last of his kind, he collects everything from Comics to Stamps to Gadgets to DVDs. Follow him on Twitter @oyeakd as he takes you on a 360 Degrees Journey into Music and everything else related to HipHop

1 comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.