Nigeria 2015 Presidential election results: Taraba State – PDP wins #NigeriaDecides

share on:
Nigeria 2015 Presidential Election Results

Here are the results for Taraba State based on the official INEC announcements of the 2015 Nigerian Presidential election results from each state in Nigeria.

Professor Mohammed, VC Modibbo Adama University of Tech. Yola, the Returning Officer of INEC for Taraba state, announced the 2015 Nigerian Presidential election results.

We’ll bring the complete compilation once it is all over. Since it is a two horse race between General Muhammadu Buhari (APC) & Jonathan Ebele Goodluck (PDP), we have highlighted APC results in green; PDP results in blue

AA – 962
ACPN – 811
AD – 586
ADC – 320
APA – 1306
APC – 261,326
CPP – 1,033
HOPE – 161
KOWA – 153
NCP – 876
PDP – 310,800 (PDP wins)
PPN – 680
UDP – 224
UPP – 439

Other Statistics:

Total valid votes: 579,677
Rejected votes: 23,039
Total votes cast: 602,716
LGAs: 16
Political Parties: 14

Registered voters: 1,374,307
Accredited voters: 638,578
Places Where Elections Did Not Hold: None
PUs Affected: None
Voters Affected: None



Slick with his tongue but even slicker with his mind, Oye AKD's huge MP3 library spans over Terabytes. One of the last of his kind, he collects everything from Comics to Stamps to Gadgets to DVDs. Follow him on Twitter @oyeakd as he takes you on a 360 Degrees Journey into Music and everything else related to HipHop

1 comment

Leave a Reply