Nigeria 2015 Presidential election results: Niger State – APC wins #NigeriaDecides

share on:
Nigeria 2015 Presidential Election Results

Here are the results for Niger State based on the official INEC announcements of the 2015 Nigerian Presidential election results from each state in Nigeria.

Professor Ambali, the Vice Chancellor, University of Ilorin, the Returning Officer of INEC for Niger state, announced the 2015 Nigerian Presidential election results.

We’ll bring the complete compilation once it is all over. Since it is a two horse race between General Muhammadu Buhari (APC) & Jonathan Ebele Goodluck (PDP), we have highlighted APC results in green; PDP results in blue

AA – 307
ACPN – 441
AD – 403
ADC – 614
APA – 2,006
APC – 657,678 (APC Wins)
CPP – 1,264
HOPE – 198
KOWA – 305
NCP – 550
PDP – 149,222
PPN – 449
UDP – 116
UPP – 118

Other Statistics:

Total valid votes: 813,671
Rejected votes: 31,012
Total votes cast: 844,683
Political Parties: 14

Registered voters:
Accredited voters:
Places Where Elections Did Not Hold: Agaie, Agwara, Borgu, Edatti, Gbako, Katcha, Lapai, Magama, Rijau, Shiroro
PUs Affected: 59
Voters Affected: 29,662



Slick with his tongue but even slicker with his mind, Oye AKD's huge MP3 library spans over Terabytes. One of the last of his kind, he collects everything from Comics to Stamps to Gadgets to DVDs. Follow him on Twitter @oyeakd as he takes you on a 360 Degrees Journey into Music and everything else related to HipHop

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.