Nigeria 2015 Presidential election results: Kaduna State – APC wins #NigeriaDecides

share on:
Nigeria 2015 Presidential Election Results

Here are the results for Kaduna State based on the official INEC announcements of the 2015 Nigerian Presidential election results from each state in Nigeria.

Professor Zuru, the Returning Officer for Kaduna state, announced the 2015 Nigerian Presidential election results.

We’ll bring the complete compilation once it is all over. Since it is a two horse race between General Muhammadu Buhari (APC) & Jonathan Ebele Goodluck (PDP), we have highlighted APC results in green; PDP results in blue

AA – 218
ACPN – 424
AD – 273
ADC – 546
APA – 1,611
APC -1,127,760 (APC Wins)
CPP – 824
HOPE – 105
KOWA – 176
NCP – 754
PDP – 484,085
PPN – 549
UDP – 79
UPP – 78

Other Statistics:

Total valid votes: 1,617,482
Rejected votes: 32,719
Total votes cast: 1,650,201
LGAs: 23
Political Parties: 14

Registered voters: 3,361,793
Accredited voters: 1,746,031
Places Where Elections Did Not Hold: Igabi, Kachia, Kagarko, Kudan, Sabon gari, Sanga, Soba, Zangon Kataf
PUs Affected: 38
Voters Affected: 27,482



Slick with his tongue but even slicker with his mind, Oye AKD's huge MP3 library spans over Terabytes. One of the last of his kind, he collects everything from Comics to Stamps to Gadgets to DVDs. Follow him on Twitter @oyeakd as he takes you on a 360 Degrees Journey into Music and everything else related to HipHop


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.