Nigeria 2015 Presidential election results: FCT, Abuja – PDP wins #NigeriaDecides

share on:
Nigeria 2015 Presidential Election Results

Following a relatively peaceful election across different States of the federation, we bring you the official announcements of the 2015 Nigerian Presidential results from INEC.

Professor Michael Faborode, former VC of OAU, Ile Ife, who is the Returning Officer for FCT, Abuja, announced the 2015 Nigerian Presidential election results.

We’ll bring the complete compilation once it is all over. Since it is a two horse race between General Muhammadu Buhari (APC) & Jonathan Ebele Goodluck (PDP), we have highlighted APC results in green; PDP results in blue

AA – 139
ACPN – 342
AD – 240
ADC – 288
APA – 674
APC – 146, 399
CPP – 347
HOPE – 83
KOWA – 165
NCP – 473
PDP – 157, 195 (PDP wins)
PPN – 269
UDP – 95
UPP – 96

Other Statistics:

Total valid votes: 306, 805
Rejected votes: 9,210
Total votes cast: 316,015
LGAs: 6
Political Parties: 14

Registered voters: 886,573
Accredited voters: 344,056
Places Where Elections Did Not Hold: Bwari, Municipal
PUs Affected: 3
Voters Affected: 7,266



Slick with his tongue but even slicker with his mind, Oye AKD's huge MP3 library spans over Terabytes. One of the last of his kind, he collects everything from Comics to Stamps to Gadgets to DVDs. Follow him on Twitter @oyeakd as he takes you on a 360 Degrees Journey into Music and everything else related to HipHop


Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.