Nigeria 2015 Presidential election results: Bauchi State – APC wins #NigeriaDecides

share on:
Nigeria 2015 Presidential Election Results

Here are the results for Bauchi State based on the official INEC announcements of the 2015 Nigerian Presidential election results from each state in Nigeria.

Professor Mohammed Farouk, VC, Federal University, Kashere, Gombe, the Returning Officer of INEC for Bauchi state, announced the 2015 Nigerian Presidential election results.

We’ll bring the complete compilation once it is all over. Since it is a two horse race between General Muhammadu Buhari (APC) & Jonathan Ebele Goodluck (PDP), we have highlighted APC results in green; PDP results in blue

AA – 131
ACPN – 232
AD – 173
ADC – 189
APA – 964
APC – 931,598 (APC wins)
CPP – 391
HOPE – 46
KOWA – 128
NCP – 207
PDP – 86,085
PPN – 128
UDP – 29
UPP – 37

Other Statistics:

Total valid votes: 1,020,338
Rejected votes: 19,437
Total votes cast: 1,039,775
LGAs: 23
Political Parties: 14

Registered voters: 1,893,596
Accredited voters: 754,634
Places Where Elections Did Not Hold: Alkaleri, Bogoro, Darazo, Gamawa, Itas/Gadau, Kirfi, Misau, Tafawa Balewa, Toro, Warji
PUs Affected: 54
Voters Affected: 27,947



Slick with his tongue but even slicker with his mind, Oye AKD's huge MP3 library spans over Terabytes. One of the last of his kind, he collects everything from Comics to Stamps to Gadgets to DVDs. Follow him on Twitter @oyeakd as he takes you on a 360 Degrees Journey into Music and everything else related to HipHop

1 comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.